Язык/language :

Center For treatment of CP and other CNS diseases


request a call

write to us

Contacts

sferums2012@yandex.ru
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
vk.com/club160142578

Оur address


Russia, Novosibirsk region
the town of Iskitim Moldavskaya str, 50


 request a call

scientific work

INTRANASAL SOLUBLE FACTORS OF IMMUNE SYSTEM CELLS IN THE TREATMENT OF NEUROLOGICAL AND PSYCHIATRIC DISORDERS


The Institute of fundamental and clinical immunology developed a method of treatment of neurological and mental disorders, based on the use of factors produced by macrophages of the second type. Macrophages are obtained from the peripheral blood of the patient (or close relatives), and the factors produced by them are administered intranasally using a compressor inhaler in the form of a course of 15-20 inhalations, once a day, for 5-10 minutes.

Download work(rus) intronosal_terapy.docx

Monocytic macrophages for the treatment of cerebral palsy: a study of 57 cases(eng)


Cell technologies are considered as a new approach to treatment DTSP. Given the powerful anti-inflammatory activity and high regenerative potential m2 of macrophages, these cells can be a promising source for cell transplantation.

Download work 5JN_M2_for_CP_57_cases_March_2018_Published.pdf

TRANSPLANTATION OF AUTOLOGOUS BONE MARROW CELLS IN THE TREATMENT OF CONSEQUENCES OF PERINATAL CNS LESIONS IN CHILDREN


THE PROTOCOL OF THE CLINICAL TRIAL
The proposed medical technology relates to the section of internal diseases and can be used in neurology and neurosurgery for the treatment and rehabilitation of patients with persistent neurological deficit. It is indisputably proved that mesenchymal stem cells (MSCS) are able to replace damaged neurons and oligodendrocytes, restore neuronal connections, improving motor activity of patients.

Download work(rus) protocol_dcp_2018.doc

TRANSPLANTATION OF AUTOLOGOUS BONE MARROW CELLS (BIOMEDICAL CELLULAR PRODUCT) IN THE TREATMENT OF CONSEQUENCES OF PERINATAL CNS LESIONS IN CHILDREN


THE PROTOCOL OF THE CLINICAL TRIAL
Name of the study: transplantation of autologous bone marrow cells (biomedical cell product) in the treatment of the consequences of perinatal CNS lesions in children

Download work(rus) new_protokol_km.doc

TRANSPLANTATION OF AUTOLOGOUS BONE MARROW CELLS IN THE TREATMENT OF PATIENTS WITH TRAUMATIC DISEASE OF THE SPINAL CORD


Medical technology
The essence of this medical technology is the transplantation of mononuclear bone marrow cells isolated from the patient's bone marrow aspirate, which are divided into two fractions by adhesion to plastic. The adhesive fraction of cells enriched precursors of mesenchymal stromal cells, are administered endolyumbalno, the fraction of non-adhesive cells containing hematopoietic stem cells, administered intravenously.

Download work(rus) tehnologiya_km_tbsm_2017.doc

NONSPECIFIC IMMUNOTHERAPY IN THE COMPLEX TREATMENT OF CHILDREN WITH AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDERS


Evaluation of the effectiveness and safety of nonspecific immunotherapy in the treatment of autism spectrum disorders in children with organic CNS lesions.

Download work(rus) protocol_mf_ks_2014.doc

Autologous use of m2-like macrophages in children with cerebral palsy (Eng.)


The positive effect of macrophages is associated with the clearance of cellular detritus and inhibitory molecules, the limitation of glutamate-mediated cytotoxicity, the production of growth and neurotrophic factors, as well as the recruitment of neural precursors and T cells.

Download work 2011_Chernyk_CP.pdf

III all-Russian Conference on pediatric neurosurgery


Clinical testing of M2-like macrophages in the treatment of cerebral palsy.
Kafanova M. Y., Adonina E. I., Shevela E. Ya., Sakhno L. V., Tikhonova M. A., Ostanin A. A., Chernykh E. R

MBUZ "Children's city clinical hospital №1", Institute of clinical immunology RAMS, Novosibirsk, Russia.

It is known that macrophages play a key role in tissue repair, but their role in CNS pathology remains controversial. On the one hand, macrophage-produced proinflammatory mediators can have a toxic effect on neurons and glial cells. On the other hand, recent studies have shown that macrophages can have a neuroprotective effect and stimulate the growth and myelination of axons.

The positive effect of macrophages is associated with clearance of cellular detritus and inhibitory molecules, restriction of glutamate-mediated cytotoxicity, production of growth and neurotrophic factors, as well as recruitment of neural precursors and T-cells. Opposite effects of macrophages are associated with their functional heterogeneity. Thus, classical Pro-inflammatory macrophages (M1) cause tissue destruction, while anti-inflammatory (M2) macrophages are involved in tissue repair. Using growth-deficient cultivation conditions, we have developed a method for generating M2 macrophages with low proinflammatory activity and significant regenerative potential ( in particular, producing high levels of IGF-1 and VEGF).

The aim of this work was to assess the safety and efficacy of these cells in the treatment of children with cerebral palsy (cerebral palsy). The study selected sixteen children (2 to 8 years) with IV and V levels of motor disorders. Endolumbal administration of M2-like cells was accompanied by fever in 10 (62.5%) people. No local / systemic allergic reactions, hematomas, or infected complications were observed. After 3 months after treatment, the Eshworth mean score ( spasticity) decreased from 3.9± 0.2 to 3.1± 0.2 ( Pu<0.01), the motor function score ( GMFM) improved from 12.1± 9.0 to 60± 19 (Pu<0.01).

Positive dynamics was manifested in the ability to hold the head ( 83% of children) , sit ( 53% of cases), crawl ( 43%) and even in some cases ( 12.5%) walk. Three out of six children with convulsive syndrome had cessation of seizures, and four had improved mental functions. Positive effects did not regress during the whole follow-up period ( more than a year in some children).

The introduction of M2-macrophages was not accompanied by an increase in IFN-gamma and IL-17 in serum, but led to an increase in BDNF and VEGF.These data indicate that the use of M2-macrophages is safe and according to preliminary data improves the neurological status in children with cerebral palsy. However, further clinical studies in the design of randomized prospective trials with long-term effects analysis are required to finally evaluate the effects of these cells.



ABOUT US

CP and other central nervous system diseases treatment center

CONTACTS

✆ +7(913)941-12-16
📧 sferums2012@yandex.ru

ADDRESS

🏠 Russia , Novosibirsk region
the town of Iskitim Moldavskaya str, 50
© 2009 — 2020 CP treatment center. All rights reserved.
full version
[created by IntroZorn]
sdasdas


Разработчик
Хроленко Павел Анатольевич

По всем вопросам обращаться на introzorn@yandex.ru

Язык/language :

Центр Лечения ДЦП и других заболеваний ЦНС


заказать звонок

написать нам

Контакты

sferums2012@yandex.ru
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
vk.com/club160142578

Наш Адрес


Россия, Новосибирская Область
г. Искитим ул. Молдавская, 50


 заказать звонок

научные работы

ИНТРАНАЗАЛЬНОЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ РАСТВОРИМЫХ ФАКТОРОВ КЛЕТОК ИММУННОЙ СИСТЕМЫ В ЛЕЧЕНИИ НЕВРОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ И ПСИХИЧЕСКИХ НАРУШЕНИЙ


В Институте фундаментальной и клинической иммунологии разработан метод лечения неврологических и психических расстройств, основанный на использовании факторов, продуцируемых макрофагами второго типа. Макрофаги получают из периферической крови пациента (или ближайших родственников), и продуцируемые ими факторы вводят интраназально с помощью компрессорного ингалятора в виде курса 15-20 ингаляций, один раз в день, в течение 5-10 мин.

Скачать работу intronosal_terapy.docx

Моноцитарные макрофаги для лечения ДЦП: исследование 57 случаев(англ)


Клеточные технологии рассматриваются как новый подход к лечению ДЦП. Учитывая мощную противовоспалительную активность и высокий регенеративный потенциал м2 макрофагов, эти клетки могут быть перспективным источником для клеточной трансплантации.

Скачать работу (англ) 5JN_M2_for_CP_57_cases_March_2018_Published.pdf

ТРАНСПЛАНТАЦИЯ АУТОЛОГИЧНЫХ КОСТНОМОЗГОВЫХ КЛЕТОК В ЛЕЧЕНИИ ПОСЛЕДСТВИЙ ПЕРИНАТАЛЬНЫХ ПОРАЖЕНИЙ ЦНС У ДЕТЕЙ


ПРОТОКОЛ КЛИНИЧЕСКОГО ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
Предлагаемая медицинская технология относится к разделу внутренних болезней и может быть использована в неврологии и нейрохирургии для лечения и реабилитации больных со стойким неврологическим дефицитом. Неоспоримо доказано, что мезенхимальные стволовые клетки (МСК) способны замещать поврежденные нейроны и олигодендроциты, восстанавливать нейрональные связи, улучшая двигательную активность пациентов.

Скачать работу protocol_dcp_2018.doc

ТРАНСПЛАНТАЦИЯ АУТОЛОГИЧНЫХ КОСТНОМОЗГОВЫХ КЛЕТОК (БИОМЕДИЦИНСКИЙ КЛЕТОЧНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ) В ЛЕЧЕНИИ ПОСЛЕДСТВИЙ ПЕРИНАТАЛЬНЫХ ПОРАЖЕНИЙ ЦНС У ДЕТЕЙ


ПРОТОКОЛ КЛИНИЧЕСКОГО ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
Название исследования: Трансплантация аутологичных костномозговых клеток (биомедицинский клеточный продукт) в лечении последствий перинатальных поражений ЦНС у детей

Скачать работу new_protokol_km.doc

ТРАНСПЛАНТАЦИЯ АУТОЛОГИЧНЫХ КОСТНОМОЗГОВЫХ КЛЕТОК В ЛЕЧЕНИИ ПАЦИЕНТОВ С ТРАВМАТИЧЕСКОЙ БОЛЕЗНЬЮ СПИННОГО МОЗГА


Медицинская технология
Сущность данной медицинской технологии заключается в трансплантации мононуклеарных клеток костного мозга, выделенных из аспирата костного мозга пациента, которые разделяют на две фракции по адгезии к пластику. Фракцию адгезивных клеток, обогащенную предшественниками мезенхимальных стромальных клеток, вводят эндолюмбально, фракция неадгезивных клеток, содержащая стволовые кроветворные клетки, вводится внутривенно.

Скачать работу tehnologiya_km_tbsm_2017.doc

НЕСПЕЦИФИЧЕСКАЯ ИММУНОТЕРАПИЯ В КОМПЛЕКСНОМ ЛЕЧЕНИИ ДЕТЕЙ С РАССТРОЙСТВАМИ АУТИСТИЧЕСКОГО СПЕКТРА


Оценка эффективности и безопасности неспецифической иммунотерапии в лечении расстройств аутистического спектра у детей с органическим поражением ЦНС.

Скачать работу protocol_mf_ks_2014.doc

Аутологичные применения м2-подобных макрофагов у детей с ДЦП (Англ.)


Положительный эффект макрофагов связанный с клиренсом клеточного детрита и ингибиторных молекул, ограничением глютамат-опосредованной цитотоксичности, продукцией ростовых и нейротрофических факторов, а также рекрутированием нейральных предшественников и Т-клеток.

Скачать работу (англ.) 2011_Chernyk_CP.pdf

III Всероссийская Конференция по детской нейрохирургии


Клиническая апробация М2-подобных макрофагов в лечении детского церебрального паралича.
Кафанова М.Ю., Адонина Е.И., Шевела Е.Я., Сахно Л.В., Тихонова М.А., Останин А.А., Черных Е.Р

МБУЗ « Детская городская клиническая больница №1», Институт клинической иммунологии РАМН, Новосибирск, РФ.

Известно, что макрофаги играют ключевую роль в репарации тканей, однако их роль при патологии ЦНС остается противоречивой. С одной стороны, продуцируемые макрофагами провоспалительные медиаторы могут оказывать токсическое действие на нейроны и клетки глии. С другой стороны, недавние исследования показали, что макрофаги могут обладать нейропротективным эффектом и стимулировать рост и миелинизацию аксонов.

Положительный эффект макрофагов связывают с клиренсом клеточного детрита и ингибиторных молекул, ограничением глютамат-опосредованной цитотоксичности, продукцией ростовых и нейротрофических факторов, а также рекрутированием нейральных предшественников и Т-клеток. Противоположные эффекты макрофагов связывают с их функциональной гетерогенностью. Так, классические провоспалительные макрофаги ( М1) вызывают деструкцию тканей, в то время как противовоспалительные (М2) макрофаги участвуют в репарации тканей. Используя дефицитные по ростовым факторам условия культивирования, мы разработали способ генерации М2 макрофагов с низкой провоспалительной активностью и значительным регенеративным потенциалом ( в частности, продуцирующих высокие уровни IGF-1 и VEGF).

Целью настоящей работы стала оценка безопасности и эффективности этих клеток в лечении детей с церебральным параличом (ДЦП). В исследовании было отобрано шестнадцать детей ( от 2 до 8 лет) с IV и V уровнем двигательных расстройств. Эндолюмбальное введение М2-подобных клеток сопровождалось лихорадкой у 10 (62,5%) человек. Развития местных/системных аллергических реакций, гематом, а также инфицированных осложнений не наблюдалось. Через 3 мес после лечения средний балл по Эшворту ( спастичность) снизился с 3,9± 0,2 до 3,1± 0,2 ( Pu<0,01), показатель моторной функции ( GMFM) улучшился с 12,1± 9,0 до 60± 19 баллов ( Pu<0,01).

Позитивная динамика проявлялась в появлении способности держать голову ( у 83% детей) , сидеть ( в 53% случаев), ползать ( у 43%) и даже в некоторых случаях ( 12,5%) ходить. У трех из шести детей с судорожным синдромом было отмечено прекращение судорог, у четверых детей -улучшение ментальных функций. Положительные эффекты не регрессировали в течение всего срока наблюдения ( более года у некоторых детей).

Введение М2-макрофагов не сопровождалось увеличением ИФН-гамма и ИЛ-17 в сыворотке крови, однако приводило к повышению BDNF и VEGF.Эти данные свидетельствуют о том, что использование М2-макрофагов является безопасным и по предварительным данным улучшает неврологический статус у детей с ДЦП. Однако для окончательной оценки эффектов этих клеток требуются дальнейшие клинические исследования в дизайне рандомизированных проспективных испытаний с анализом отдаленных последствий.



КОРОТКО О НАС

Центр лечения ДЦП. Органическое поражение центральной нервной системы(ОЦНС) и других заболеваний ЦНС.

КОНТАКТЫ

✆ +7(913)941-12-16
📧 sferums2012@yandex.ru

АДРЕС

🏠 Россия , Новосибирская Область
г. Искитим ул. Молдавская, 50
© 2009 — 2020 Лечение ДЦП и других заболеваний ЦНС в Новосибирске и НСО. Все права защищены
полная версия
[created by IntroZorn]
sdasdas


Разработчик
Хроленко Павел Анатольевич

По всем вопросам обращаться на introzorn@yandex.ru