Язык/language :

Center For treatment of CP and other CNS diseases


request a call

write to us

Contacts

sferums2012@yandex.ru
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
vk.com/club160142578

Оur address


Russia, Novosibirsk region
the town of Iskitim Moldavskaya str, 50


 request a call

treatment

Treatment with M2-like macrophages and other cells


Briefly about macrophages:

Macrophages have key role players in tissue reparation. They have neuroprotective effect and stimulate axonal growth and myelination. We developed method of M2 macrophages generation with significant regenerative potential. Use of M2 macrophages is safe and effective method of Cerebral Palsy treatment. You can read more about our results and get more detailed information about macrophages in the corresponding page.


Treatment technique


We accept patients from 1,5 year old (adults included). During treatment patients must have no acute respiratory infection symptoms and no chronic condition complications.
Duration of staying in hospital - 10 days.
On the next day after admission, we install peripheral catheter or subclavian catheter anesthetized ( one or another we decide individually for patient case) and get 50-100ml peripheral blood sample , amount depends on patient's weight.
Next, we send samples to Institute of Clinical Immunology of Russian Academy on Medical Sciences, Novosibirsk, RF.
Period of M2 macrophages cultivation is 5-7 days (individually for each patient).
After 7-8 days after cultivation we do anesthetized endolumbar introduction of cells. Endolumbar introduction (injection in the lumbar portion of the spinal cord, lumbar puncture). Currently, it's the most effective way to transport cells to brain. Neither intravenous, nor subcutaneous introduction do not provide enough cells into brain to start reparative processes. After 1-2 days patient can be discharged from the hospital.
Amount of injections is individual, but no more than 3 times. It depends on the patient's health condition after introduction of cells and clinical effects. The clinical effects are spasticity decreasing, rising of physical activity, spasm attack reduction, in psycho-motor development for children with bulbar disorders are drooling decreasing, pharyngeal effect arising, children begin to hold head, seat.


Treatment with cytokines


We started this method recently, results are in processing stage so far.


ABOUT US

CP and other central nervous system diseases treatment center

CONTACTS

✆ +7(913)941-12-16
📧 sferums2012@yandex.ru

ADDRESS

🏠 Russia , Novosibirsk region
the town of Iskitim Moldavskaya str, 50
© 2009 — 2021 CP treatment center. All rights reserved.
full version
[created by IntroZorn]
sdasdas


Разработчик
Хроленко Павел Анатольевич

По всем вопросам обращаться на introzorn@yandex.ru

Язык/language :

Центр Лечения ДЦП и других заболеваний ЦНС


заказать звонок

написать нам

Контакты

sferums2012@yandex.ru
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
+7(913)941-12-16
vk.com/club160142578

Наш Адрес


Россия, Новосибирская Область
г. Искитим ул. Молдавская, 50


 заказать звонок

лечение

Лечение с помощью М2 подобных макрофагов (собственных клеток)


Коротко о макрофагах:

Макрофаги играют ключевую роль в репарации тканей. Они обладают нейропротективным эффектом и стимулируют рост и миелинизацию аксонов. Мы разработали способ генерации М2 макрофагов со значительным регенеративным потенциалом. Использование М2 макрофагов является безопасным и эффективным способом лечения ДЦП. С нашими результатами и более подробной информацией о макрофагах вы можете ознакомиться в статье, она есть на сайте.



Методика лечения


На лечение принимаются пациенты в возрасте от 1,5 лет ( в том числе и взрослые).На момент лечения пациент должен быть без признаков острой респираторной инфекции и осложнений хронических заболеваний
Срок пребывания в стационаре 10 дней
На следующий день после поступления устанавливается переферический или подключичный катетер (все решается индивидуально) под наркозом и идет забор периферической крови в количестве от 50-100 мл в зависимости от возраста и веса пациента.
Далее кровь курьером отправляется в институт клинической иммунологии РАМН, Новосибирск, РФ.
Срок культивирования М2 макрофагов 5-7 дней ( зависит индивидуально).
Введение клеток производится на 7-8 сутки после культивирования под наркозом эндолюмбально). Эндолюмбальное введение ( в позвоночный канал, люмбальная пункция). В настоящий момент это самый эффективный способ доставки клеток в мозг. Ни внутривенное, ни подкожное введение не обеспечивает мозг нужным количеством клеток что бы запустить репаративные процессы. Через 1-2 суток пациент может быть выписан из стационара.
Количество процедур решается индивидуально, но не более 3х в зависимости как пациент перенес процедуру, в зависимости от клинического эффекта. Эффект появляется в виде снижения спастики, нарастание двигательной активности, снижение приступов судорог, в психо-моторном развитии, у детей с бульбарными нарушениями уменьшается слюнотечение, появляется глоточный рефлекс, дети начинают держать голову, сидеть.


Лечение с помощью цитокинов


Данный метод мы только запустили в работу, пока результаты в стадии обработки.



КОРОТКО О НАС

Центр лечения ДЦП. Органическое поражение центральной нервной системы(ОЦНС) и других заболеваний ЦНС.

КОНТАКТЫ

✆ +7(913)941-12-16
📧 sferums2012@yandex.ru

АДРЕС

🏠 Россия , Новосибирская Область
г. Искитим ул. Молдавская, 50
© 2009 — 2020 Лечение ДЦП и других заболеваний ЦНС в Новосибирске и НСО. Все права защищены
полная версия
[created by IntroZorn]
sdasdas


Разработчик
Хроленко Павел Анатольевич

По всем вопросам обращаться на introzorn@yandex.ru